Buff Bunny Collection Try on and Review // New Arrivals!

15



*This video is not sponsored or provided for. It is 100% my humble HopeScope opinion.*
Don’t forget to like and subscribe before you leave!

Let’s be Instagram friends! : @HopeScopeOfficial

Links to all the items mentioned:
Maia Mesh Crop: https://www.buffbunny.com/collections/frontpage/products/maia-mesh-crop-top
Aurora Crop:https://www.buffbunny.com/collections/frontpage/products/aurora-crop-orchid
Alessandra Bra 2: https://www.buffbunny.com/collections/frontpage/products/alessandra-bra-ii-white
Olivia V-Neck: https://www.buffbunny.com/collections/frontpage/products/olivia-v-neck-burgundy
Luna Leggings: https://www.buffbunny.com/collections/frontpage/products/luna-leggings-rosewood

Heidi Somers YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/heidisomers
Buff Bunny Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buffbunny/?hl=en
Buff Bunny Collection Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buffbunny_collection/?hl=en

source

15 Responses

  1. Elizabeth P says:

    I love your fashion videos. I ordered some sports bras following this video. I hope you continue to make fashion related fitness videos!

  2. Greg Becker says:

    Wow, I randomly came across your instagram and liked your posts so I gave you a follow. Then I remember watching your Lake Powell video when you literally had like under 10 subscribers. Your channel is growing so quickly, great job!

  3. Oh my Gawd, I love you! So cuTE!

  4. Glad you posted everything you got! I'm about the same size as you and wasn't sure whether to get a small or medium in her tops and now I know, so thank you! P.S, I love all your videos! ??

  5. I'm sorry LEO is precious!!!! I just had to start there. I Luv the Buff Bunny leggings!!! The cut is everything I luv the convenience of the pocket. I will have to try the crops thanks for the honest opinion. Great review @HeidiSomers

  6. Andrea Baker says:

    Omg girl! Just shoot me now!! I literally had everything in my cart 1 min into the launch and SOLD OUT appeared on almost every item. I am so glad you did this review. I've been wanting to know how the quality of the pants and bras were. Next time buff bunny…. next time… I will have you!!!

  7. So jealous you got your hands on all the goods. Sold out so fast! Leo adds a nice touch :).
    P.S. I think you should keep the purple – that colour looked great on you!

  8. Must.See.More.Puppy! 🙂
    Leo is the cutest!!
    You two make a great YouTuber team!
    Hair, make up, fun personality! You got it all!
    The Bunny clothing looks super comfy and more realistic for my budget than Lulu Lemon.

  9. omg ur dog is sooooo cute! I don't have a dog, but i am begging my parents for one!

  10. I love this video ?? I've been wanting to buy a bra but the last one I got was too small so I have no idea what size to get ?? you look amazing in her clothing!!!!

  11. ThatOneKid56 says:

    ooo I feel like I need those leggings

  12. Adelina Luna says:

    The only thing I dislike from her collection are her damn logos! I feel like they're huge and right in your face. I don't want a playboy bunny on my clothes. But I mean for that price.. I'll take lululemon knockoffs any day ??

  13. Britney Gail says:

    I also got the Olive Luna Leggings and I LOVE them!!

  14. I always stare at your hair in your videos lol loooove it ?

Leave a Reply

© 2017 Pakalert Press. All rights reserved.